Thank You To Our Sponsors
Di Mattia
5 Beans
The Proclinic
Browns Pharmacy

The Official Website of Valletta Football Club

Our Next Game

Valletta FC

National Stadium

25 February 2024
at 2:00 pm



Valletta vs Astana

UEFA Europa League Valletta 0 Astana 4

Astana: N.Eric, A. Rukavina, S. Muzhikov (R. Janga), D. Rotariu, R. Sigurjonsson (Z. Tomasevic), M. Tomasov, I. Maeviski, L. Simunovic, E. Postnikov, R. Murtazayev, D. Shomk (A. Beysebekov) Valletta: Y. Cini; R. Camilleri, M. Piciollo (S. Dimech), J. Borg, E. Pena Beltre, J. Zerafa (E. Sala), D. Packar, R. Muscat, M. Fontanella, Y. Messias,...

Read More

UEFA Europa League Astana 5 Valletta 1

Astana: Eric; Rukavina, D. Rotariu (R. Murtazayev), Sigurjonsson, Tomasov, Maevski (Y. Pertkush), Mubele (R. Janga), Simunovic, Logvinenko, Postnikov, Shomko. Valletta: H. Bonello; R. Camilleri, K. Nwoko (S. Dimech), S. Borg, E. Pena Beltre, J. Zerafa, Douglas (M. Piciollo), R. Muscat, M. Fontanella, Y. Messias, K. Tulimieri (N. Pulis) Scorers: 15' Y. Logvinenko, 8' 35'...

Read More
Valletta vs Ferncvaros

Messias goal keeps Valletta hoping against Ferencvaros

FERENCVAROS: D. Dibusz; G. Lovrencsics, M. Blazic, L. Dvali, E. Civic, D. Ignatenko, I. Kharatin, O. Zubkov, M. Svarka (81 , T. Chol Nguen (66 L. Bole), D. Lanzafame (66 N. Signevich). VALLETTA: H. Bonello; J. Zerafa, J. Borg, S. Borg, E. Pena Beltre, N. Pulis (56 S. Dimech), R. Muscat, Douglas (70 Y....

Read More
Valletta vs Ferencvaros

UEFA Champions League Valletta 1 Ferencvaros 1

VALLETTA: H. Bonello, R. Camilleri, S. Dimech (K. Nwoko), J. Borg, E. Pena Beltre, J. Zerafa, M. Fontanella, K. Tulimieri, M. Piciollo (R. Tonna), R. Muscat (A. Monticelli), Y. Messias. FERENCVAROS: D. Dibusz, D. Ihnatenko (D. Siger), G. Lovrencsics, D. Lanzafame (N. Sihnevich), O. Zubkov, I. Kharatin, E. Civic, M. Blazic, L. Dvali, M....

Read More
Valletta vs F91 Dudelange

UEFA Champions League – Valletta 1 F91 Dudelange 1

VALLETTA: H. Bonello, S. Borg (J. Cruz Gill), R. Camilleri, K.Nwoko (S. Dimech), J. Borg, E. Pena Beltre, J. Zerafa, D. Packer, N. Pulis, M. Fontanrlla, K. Tulimieri (A. Monticelli) DUDELANGE: T. Kips; T. Schnell, M. Pokar, D. Sinani, D. Stolz, R. Delgado, M. Garos, M. Kirch, C. Lavie (B. Cabral Barbosa), M. Bouchouari,...

Read More
Valletta vs F91 Dudelange

UEFA Champions League – F91 Dudelange 2 Valletta 2

Photo credits: Ben Majerus DUDELANGE: T. Kips; C. Stumpf, T. Schnell, R. Delgado, M. Bouchouari, D. Solz, M. Garos (C. Morren), S. Bougrine (D. Sinani), M. Pokar, B. Barbosa, A. Bettaieb (L. Pomponi) VALLETTA: H. Bonello; M. Fontanella, J. Borg, S. Malano (N. Pulis), K. Tulimieri (S. Dimech), D. Packar (A. Monticelli), S. Borg, R. Muscat, J. Zerafa, K. Nwoko, E....

Read More
FA Trophy Valletta vs Balzan

FA Trophy – Balzan beat Valletta on penalties

Balzan won a historic first FA Trophy title when they edged past newly-crowned champions Valletta 5-4 on penalties after the thrilling final had ended in a 4-4 after extra-time. Balzan striker Alfred Effiong was the absolute protagonist as the Malta international scored all his team's goals before converted the decisive penalty in a tense...

Read More
FA Trophy Valletta vs Gzira U

FA Trophy Valletta 2 Gzira U 0

A depleted Valletta who betrayed signs of tiredness and dug deep into their energy reserves to beat Gżira United 2-0 and book a place in next Saturday’s FA Trophy final against Balzan. Valletta’s superiority surfaced immediataly during the first half but they could only resolve the issue with two late goals. Eight minutes from...

Read More
FA Trophy Valletta vs Hibernians

FA Trophy Valletta 3 Hibernians 2

Valletta came back from two goals down to beat ten-man Hibernians 3-2 after extra-time in the last quarter-final of the FA Trophy at the National Stadium on Wednesday. The Citizens therefore secure a place in the semi-finals where they will be facing Gzira United in the second semi-final on Sunday. Both sides had three...

Read More
Valletta Champions 2018-2019

Valletta crowned BOV Premier League Champions 2018/19

Valletta are the Malta champions yet again. The Citizens have proved once more that they are the best team in Maltese football with a gutsy performance that saw them edge past a fighting Hibernians side in a penalty shoot-out that secured the 25th league title of their club’s history. It is a landmark achievement...

Read More